EVA Training Day 03

We continued our discussion about different web applications that we can use as an EVA.

I am already very familiar with G suite for I have been using these both at work and in my personal life. I am also very familiar with Trello as I used this before to track individual projects for my clients. I’m using the Evernote app for my personal use. However, I don’t find it useful for I prefer Google applications.

It is interesting to learn more about different Google applications that I haven’t used before such as “multiple inboxes” and “explore” button.

The two activities are super fun! More hands-on experience for everyone.

Leave a Reply

